Audubon District proudly serves Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean and Ohio counties in western Kentucky.

Click here to see the Council map.

Key Points of Contact

Position Name Email
District Executive Randy Mayfield
District Commissioner Doc Murray
District Chair Andy Johnson
Program Chair Brenda Montgomery
Membership Chair Jeff Goddard
Training Chair Graham Temple
Advancement Chair Allen Kirtley
Popcorn Kernel Jo Mayfield
Information Chair Tony Samples
Dis. Religious Emb. Coord. Dave Ashley


Round Table 3rd Thursday of every month 6:00-6:45 pm 100 W 3rd, Owensboro, KY
Commissioner Meeting 3rd Thursday of every month 6:45-7:30 pm 100 W 3rd, Owensboro, KY
District Committee Meeting 3rd Thursday of every month 7:30-8:30 pm 100 W 3rd, Owensboro, KY






Event Date Time Location Links
Program Preview 7/26/2018 6:30 PM

First Baptist Church Owensboro

230 J R Miller Blvd., Owensboro, KY 42303

Sign Up Online!

Program Preview Flyer


We are currently meeting on the 3rd floor of the old PNC Bank at 100W 3rd Street, Owensboro, Kentucky. You will enter in the door at the back and to the right of the building closest to St. Ann's St. Take the elevator to the 3rd floor.


Last revised on