Serving Warren, Barren, Logan, Edmonson, Butler, Hart, Cumberland, Metcalfe, Monroe, Allen, Green, Adair, and Simpson Counties in South Central Kentucky.

Click here to see the Council map

Key Points of Contact

Position Name Email
District Director Josh Brown joshua.brown@scouting.org
District Executive Ashton Ballard ashton.ballard@scouting.org
District Chairman Stuart Burris stuart.burris@wku.edu
District Commissioner Brian Gipson brian@pipecheck.net
Program Chair Misty Hollars misty.tr212@gmail.com
Membership Chair Chuck Ledford ckcl@msn.com
Training Chair Jeremy Thomas jeremy_thomas@twc.com
Advancement Chair Melissa Riddle Melissa.riddle15@gmail.com
Camp Card Chair Joy P. Curtis poyntjd@hotmail.com


Roundtable 1st Tuesday of every month 7pm Cumberland Presbyterian, Bowling Green
Commissioner Meeting 1st Tuesday of every month 6pm Cumberland Presbyterian, Bowling Green





YPT and Cub Specific Training September 22

Youth Protection - 8:00 AM

Cub Specific Training - 9:30 AM

Cumberland Presbyterian
807 Campbell Lane, Bowling Green, KY


Online Registration

BALOO September 21-22 6:00 - 6:30 pm Registration on September 21- Ends at 5:30 pm on September 22
Camp Rotary -- Contact Misty Hollars (misty.tr212@gmail.com)
Directions to Camp Rotary

Online Registration

IOLS November 9-10

6:00 - 6:30 pm Registration on November 9- Ends at 8:00 pm on November 10
Camp Rotary -- Elizabeth Hawkins (eahawk2@hotmail.com)
Directions to Camp Rotary

Online Registration


Event Date Time      Location Links



Follow us on Facebook

Monthly District Newsletters are emailed the first week of every month.  To be added to the distribution list, please email Melissa.riddle15@gmail.com with your name, unit number, and position in the unit.

Last revised on